Smart point for Mahogany Furniture Wholesaler

Mahogany Furniture

Same shape with different production method

Sometime we look at several furniture business website, such like online furniture website, wholesaler, and manufacturer, and in other side we know that the furniture which offered in one website and other website has different price even the shape and style in really same. This case not only found on internet but also found in offline store which located in your country.

Today I want to talk about this especially for wooden furniture. Talking about wooden furniture, the best wooden choice that can be good value from my country (Indonesia) is mahogany and teak wood. Both of them have good choice and better for investment to be produced as wooden furniture. Many overseas people come to my country to source teak or mahogany wooden furniture to resell at their country. For example; foreign company has been importing many style of wooden furniture for supplying their project and market demand at their country. Mostly they import many style of wooden furniture in mahogany reproduction furniture categories such like; French furniture style (mostly white painted) or French provincial furniture, gold leaves furniture, heavy carved furniture, teak garden furniture, and many style. When I meet and ask them about the reason; why do you import the furniture from Indonesia? They said the Indonesian furniture quality is still has good demand for the market. About their answer I agree and I think so, 3 years ago and until now I still service three foreign partner to export his furniture from my country to his country. I see and learn him; his market demand is growing and existing. If there is any question from reader, what is the proof ?, the answer is see and learn on may overseas online furniture store, such like India, Singapore, Europe and many others. Most of them offer imported wooden furniture which labeled “made in Indonesia”.

mahogany furniture

Producing Sleigh Bed

In this web posting, I try to relate my first paragraph and second paragraph, it’s about pricing and quality. I ever service foreign partner from Canada, Australia, and India. With my first trial service, I got failure to service them but for next order I got success. The point that I already got from this experience that every destination and country has different weather, and of course the method to produce quality wooden furniture for different country is different also. I give several examples, it’s about material for top board of cabinet, for Canadian market I use MDF or Plywood, but for Australian I can use solid wood with splitting method it used to reduce production cost without decreasing the quality. Of course the cost of production will be different depend to the material used. This is what I mean.

Nowadays, many of furniture manufacturer offers cheaper price than other company, I think this is good opportunity for furniture wholesaler or reseller. But we must know that no many of them apply good method for furniture producing regarding to the importer countries. The conclusion is “Finding furniture production method for your market demand”

Comments are closed.

